People Get Ready

[ make levees, not war ]

The Dollar Bill printing press 2nd run

Posted by schroeder915 on December 5, 2006

I’m getting behind on posts, but there are a number of things that need to be addressed this week. At the top of the list:

1) Pass an OCS oil revenue sharing bill for Louisiana.

2) Defeat Bill Jefferson in Louisiana’s 2nd Congressional District.

Other things I want work on:

1) A review of the 2nd Community Congress.

2) Follow up on recent media posts with letters to various authorities and public officials.

In the meantime, I’m working on a revision of the previous Dollar Bill, and I’ll post a PDF of that revision so people can print their own cold cash to hand out around town.

Give me your ideas for revisions.

dollarbilljeff_front_sm01.jpg

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
