People Get Ready

[ make levees, not war ]

Huh? What did the enemy do?

Posted by schroeder915 on August 22, 2006

The press was buzzing yesterday with geedubya’s aggressive comments at a press conference in the White House on the Hezbollah-Israeli conflict.

Less well-reported was monkeyboy’s meltdown in front of the cameras at a Camp David press conference on Friday. Rachel Maddow covered this on Air America Radio yesterday. I couldn’t believe what I was hearing. Even for monkeyboy, this was a doozie.

Did the batteries in his earpiece die? Did the fresh air get to him, or was it “the fresh cut grass” 😉

The White House Web site is a little more kind to emperor boneless chickenhawk. But I’m not:

We … uh … I made my position clear … about this war on terrah. I … uh … and by the way, the enemy made their position clear … yet again, when they … when … wuhwuhwuhwuh … when … um … (smack lips) … when we’re able to … (sigh) … stop ’em … so.

Here’s the audio of Bush’s meltdown in front of the cameras (campdavid_060818.mp3, 183 kb).

Here’s the same audio, after parsing out any meaningful clusters of two or more words, and leaving behind the spaces in between (campdavid_060818_parsed.mp3, 128 kb).

Dude! Eat some munchies and take a nap. You’ll feel better when you wake up.

Tags: | | | | | | Bush is a moron | Impeach Bush | George W Bush | Bush | Worst President Ever | Katrina Dissidents | Failure Is Not An Option

3 Responses to “Huh? What did the enemy do?”

  1. G Bitch said

    And he calls himself The Decider. The DickMouth is more like it. Keep up the bitchslaps.

  2. Schroeder said

    I’m bitchslapping as hard as I can!

  3. “OK, heres the deal, I have a hangover, who knows what that means?”

    “Doesn’t that mean you’re drunk?”

    “No, it means I was drunk yesterday.”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
