People Get Ready

[ make levees, not war ]

The sacrifice of more virgins is worth it

Posted by schroeder915 on November 22, 2005

Thick, Meaty Slices of Brain:

“We must stay the course and continue throwing virgins into the volcano until the volcano ceases its evil erupting.”

(Hat tip Mixter’s Mix)

3 Responses to “The sacrifice of more virgins is worth it”

  1. Michael said

    Good one–too bad it’s all to familiar.

    As to your suggestion re: march for succession, yeah, I’m interested, and might be able to round up a few folks from here and/or a little further westward.

  2. Schroeder said

    Which part too familiar? The virgins? Throwing them into a volcano?

    Ha!

    Okay, I resist having to commit to actually doing something, but if we must …

    I guess just mention it here and there and see if the idea has any traction.

  3. Michael said

    Laff–I wish the virgins were all too familiar to me–ahem–but I guess then they wouldn’t…well, never mind.

    But yeah, lemme know if you get any sort of response, and I’m pretty sure I could make it down that way…hell, I’m kind of looking for an excuse to travel to NOLA for ANY reason–worthwhile or not–I’m going through withdrawal symptoms…

Leave a Reply

 
